DROP US A LINE:

Success! Message received.

 
GENERAL CONTACT

 

info@shmc-grayghost.com

 
 
OFFICERS

 

President

Dan "Uno" Garza

uno@shmc-grayghost.com

Vice President

Tim "Oddball" Seaman

oddball@shmc-grayghost.com

Sergeant at Arms

Shawn "Cain" White

cain@shmc-grayghost.com

Lieutenant

Mike "Monster" Burke

monster@shmc-grayghost.com

Treasurer

John "Amnesia" DePiro

amnesia@shmc-grayghost.com

Secretary

Kristopher "Kixx" Kellogg

kixx@shmc-grayghost.com